Alpha Merchandise PO Box 40 Alpha Qld 4724 Ph 07 4985 1123 crtalpha@bigpond.com Andersons Produce 40 King St Kingaroy Qld 4610 Ph 07 4162 1377 andersonsproduce@gmail.com www.andersonsproduce.com.au Edwards Saddleworld 152 Taylor St Toowoomba Qld 4350 Ph 07 4633 1111 edwards.saddleworld@icr.com.au Heilbronn & Co 31 Gladstone Rd Rockhampton Qld 4700 Ph 07 4922 3445 HERDZ PO Box 680 Samford Qld 4520 Ph 02 3289 7111 tam@naturapet.com.au www.herdz.com.au Horseland Ipswich 1 Pine St North Ipswich Qld 4503 Ph 07 3281 0300 ipswich@horseland.net.au Horseland Mackay 321 Nebo Rd Mackay Qld 4741 Ph 07 4952 1255 mackay@horseland.net.au
Horseland Toowoomba 1/222 Anzac Avenue Toowoomba Qld 4350 Ph 07 4630 1044 toowoomba@horseland.net.au www.horseland.com.au Horseland Strathpine Shop 2/640 Gympie Rd Lawnton Qld 4501 Ph 07 3881 1199 strathpine@horseland.net.au Horseland Toowoomba 1/222 Anzac Avenue Toowoomba Qld 4350 Ph 07 4630 1044 toowoomba@horseland.net.au www.horseland.com.au Horseland Underwood 22 Kingston Rd Underwood Qld 4119 Ph 07 3841 7798 underwood@horseland.net.au Ipswich Town and Country Centre 353 Brisbane St West Ipswich Qld 4306 Ph 07 3281 3188 ipstcc@bigpond.net.au Kent Saddlery 25798 New England Hwy Stanthorpe Qld 4380 Ph 07 4681 4220 kents@kentsaddlery.com.au www.kentsaddlery.com.au Lanskeys Saddleworld Townsville 84 Bowen Rd Rosslea Qld 4812 Ph 07 4779 1570 info@lanskeystownsville.com.au
Saddlery Supplies Shop 2, 36 Wood St Warwick Qld 4370 Ph 07 4661 3144 saddlerysupplies@hotmail.com www.saddlerysupplies.com.au Saddleworld Gold Coast 1/45 Lawrence Drive Nerang Qld 4211 Ph 07 5578 1822 shop@saddleworldcoldcoast.com.au www.saddleworldgoldcoast.com.au Saddleworld Gympie 107 River Rd Gympie Qld 4570 Ph 07 5482 2320 info@gympiesaddleworld.com.au www.saddleworldgympie.com.au Saddleworld Rockhampton 9 Gladstone Rd Rockhampton Qld 4700 Ph 07 4927 6353 graeme@saddleworldrockhampton.com.au www.saddleworldrockhampton.com.au Sandale Saddlery 15 Glenview Rd Glenview Qld 4553 Ph 07 5494 5144 sandale7@bigpond.com www.sandalesaddlery.com.au Shire Saddleworld Brisbane 123 Browns Plains Rd Browns Plains Qld 4118 Ph 07 3800 6748 info@shiresaddlery.com Stannum Hay and Farm Supplies 682 Amosfield Rd Liston Qld 4380 Ph 0407 649 888
Queensland Nungar Knots Retailers