Alpha Merchandise PO Box 40 Alpha Qld 4724 Ph 07 4985 1123 Fax 07 4985 1295 crtalpha@bigpond.com Andersons Produce 40 King St Kingaroy Qld 4610 Ph 07 4162 1377 Fax 07 4162 7058 andersonsproduce@gmail.com www.andersonsproduce.com.au Edwards Saddleworld 152 Taylor St Toowoomba Qld 4350 Ph 07 4633 1111 Fax 07 4634 1480 edwards.saddleworld@icr.com.au Heilbronn & Co 60 William St Rockhampton Qld 4700 Ph 07 4922 3445 Fax 07 4927 0806 HERDZ PO Box 680 Samford Qld 4520 Ph 02 3289 7111 Fax 02 3289 7111 tam@naturapet.com.au www.herdz.com.au Horseland Ipswich 1 Pine St North Ipswich Qld 4503 Ph 07 3281 0300 Fax 07 3281 0302 ipswich@horseland.net.au Horseland Mackay 321 Nebo Rd Mackay Qld 4741 Ph 07 4952 1255 Fax 07 4952 1551 mackay@horseland.net.au
Horseland Toowoomba 1/222 Anzac Avenue Toowoomba Qld 4350 Ph 07 4630 1044 Fax 07 4630 1047 toowoomba@horseland.net.au www.horseland.com.au Horseland Strathpine Shop 2/640 Gympie Rd Lawnton Qld 4501 Ph 07 3881 1199 Fax 07 3881 1930 strathpine@horseland.net.au Ipswich Town and Country Centre 353 Brisbane St West Ipswich Qld 4306 Ph 07 3281 3188 Fax 07 3812 1684 ipstcc@bigpond.net.au Kent Saddlery 25798 New England Hwy Stanthorpe Qld 4380 Ph 07 4681 4220 Fax 07 4681 4227 kents@kentsaddlery.com.au www.kentsaddlery.com.au Reata Ranch MS 160 Windorah Qld 4481 Ph 07 4656 4956 Fax 07 4656 4959 ddesreaux@westnet.com.au www.reataranch10.com Redemption Hay Supplies & Saddlery Warwick - Allora Rd Allora Qld 4362 Ph 0474 504 991 redemption.services@bigpond.com
Saddlery Supplies Shop 2, 36 Wood St Warwick Qld 4370 Ph 07 4661 3144 Fax 07 4661 3155 saddlerysupplies@hotmail.com www.saddlerysupplies.com.au Saddleworld Gympie 25 Hyne St Gympie Qld 4570 Ph 07 5482 2320 Fax 07 5483 6011 gympiesaddleworld@bigpond.com www.saddleworldgympie.com.au Saddleworld Rockhampton 9 Gladstone Rd Rockhampton Qld 4700 Ph 07 4927 6353 Fax 07 4927 6353 graeme@saddleworldrockhampton.com.au www.saddleworldrockhampton.com.au Sandale Saddlery 15 Glenview Rd Glenview Qld 4553 Ph 07 5494 5144 Fax 07 5494 5142 sandale7@bigpond.com www.sandalesaddlery.com.au Shire Saddlery 123 Browns Plains Rd Browns Plains Qld 4118 Ph 07 3800 6748 Fax 07 3800 6028 info@shiresaddlery.com Tom Parry & Company PO Box 1132, Hyde Park Castletown Qld 4812 Ph 07 4725 6266 Fax 07 4725 6266 tomparrysaddlers@bigpond.com
Queensland Nungar Knots Retailers